Reviews for OVRLDN
Trip Date: 6/7/2017 Rating: 10     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 8 hrs
Best fishing trip Ive ever been on! Great capt great mate.
Trip Date: 5/20/2017 Rating: 10     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 6 hrs
Our family had a wonderful time fishing with this Captain. The 1st mate was helpful and taught our sons fishing tips they will never forget! Thank you for the best day of our vacation.
Trip Date: 6/26/2016 Rating: 5     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 10 hrs
Party of 9 6/26/16 10 hr trip. Not the greatest trip we have been on fish just were not biting so we didnt catch much. Now to the good part the deckhand was great and props to the captain for staying out past our time over 1hrto try to get more fish aboard. These guys are the best.
Trip Date: 6/24/2016 Rating: 1     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 6 hrs
Went out with a group of 24 on a 6hr trip.Needless to say, this was my first and last trip on any boat. I got so sick lol
Trip Date: 6/22/2016 Rating: 10     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 8 hrs
This fishing trip was the hilite of our summer vacation. We just had a family fishfry. Thank you captain and mate.
Trip Date: 5/21/2016 Rating: 10     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 6 hrs
We all had a blast fishing with this Capt and his crew. They definitely took great care of all 14 of us and even stopped on the way back n let us fish a hot spot we ran into to make sure that all of us caught plenty of fisheven though it meant running over our time. We booked a 6hour but it ended up over 8hours. We are all already making plans to book another trip! DEFINITELY AN A+ CHARTER AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE!!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN CAPT.
Trip Date: 4/9/2016 Rating: 10     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 8 hrs
Great Trip! We caught 185lbs of fish including a 20lb Black Fin Tuna and a 20lb King Mackerel. The Mackerel was being attacked by dolphins while on the line. This CAPT. expertise and prompt response allowed for the Mackerel to be reeled in, in-one piece and alive. Excellent trip for 10 individuals, boat is a great size for large or small parties, trolling or bottom feeding. CAPT. found the fish in rough swells and ensured the success of our trip.
Trip Date: 4/4/2016 Rating: 10     (1-10 where 10 is the highest) Length: 6 hrs
Capt. & Crew were great! We thoroughly enjoyed our fishing trip today! They worked hard to make sure we were all having a good time & of course catching fish! Patrick kept us laughing all day while he kept everything running smoothe on the deck! Such a hard worker! We highly recommend this fishing charter to everyone! Great staff & nice big boat that handles those waves like a champ!